Scientific staff:

Dr. A.P. van den Berg berg@geo.uu.nl
Dr. M.H.G. Jacobs jacobs@geo.uu.nl

PhD students:

Drs. Thomas Geenen geenen@geo.uu.nl
Drs. Joost van Summeren summeren@geo.uu.nl

Former staff:

Prof. Dr. N.J. Vlaar (Emeritus) vlaar@geo.uu.nl
Dr. G. Oude-Essink goe@geo.uu.nl - homepage
Dr. B. Schott bert@geo.uu.nl - homepage
Dr. V. Steinbach steiney@geo.uu.nl
Dr. J. van Hunen hunen@geo.uu.nl
Dr. P. van Thienen thienen@geo.uu.nl- homepage